organization > who's who

Main Contacts

Contact Phone Region Club
John McGregor, President
president@paracing.org
302-478-6708 H
302-588-3859 C
Ind None
Kurt Zwally, Vice-president
vicepresident@paracing.org
703 216 2325 C
C LMRT
Jonathan Tate, Secretary
secretary@paracing.org
C C SRRC
Chris Klebe, Treasurer
treasurer@paracing.org
610 296 0356 H
610 431 7700 W
E JFRT
Carrie Scheetz, Webmaster
webmaster@paracing.org
H
W
E BMSC

PARA Age Chairpersons

Contact Phone Region Club
Curt Schramm, U18-U21
u18u21chair@paracing.org
570-971-6143 C SSRC
Jamie Joyce,U16
u16chair@paracing.org
412 826 0964
W WPRC
Tim Brown, U14
u14chair@paracing.org
610-391-0257
E BMSC
Tom Yen, U12
u12chair@paracing.org
610-730-8234
E BMSC

PARA Committee Chairs

Contact Phone Region Club
Dave Bond, Membership & Quotas
membership@paracing.org
908 859 0192 C
E JFRT
Bruce Newman, Coaches
coaches@paracing.org
570-351-4724 C NE EMSC
Rob Lipton, Alpine Official
aochair@paracing.org
570-622-7500 W
570-640-7500 C
E BMSC
Dan Chayes, ACC & PARA
racedirector@paracing.org
  C WTSEF

PARA Derby Chairs

Contact Phone Region Club
Collen Connors, U18-U21
u18u21derby@paracing.org
H:570 226 2888
C: 570 470 0230
NE EMSC
U16
u16derby@paracing.org

Rachel Greenier, U14
u14derby@paracing.org
W WPRC
Alicia Miller, U12
u12derby@paracing.org
717-371-0163 C SRRC

Central Region Directors

Contact Phone Region Club
Curt Schramm, Chair
centralchair@paracing.org
570-971-6143
C SSRC
Eric Updegrove, Director
centraldirector1@paracing.org
814-883-2435 C TMART
Bill Filling, Director
centraldirector2@paracing.org
717 418 0897 C SRRC
Jay Zwally, Director
centraldirector3@paracing.org
C LMRT
Dan Chayes, Director
centraldirector4@paracing.org
  C WTSEF
Bruce Bedell, Director
centraldirector5@paracing.org
410-399-2124 H
443-307-3974 C
C SRRC

Northeastern Region Directors

Contact Phone Region Club
Bruce Wickersham, Chair
nechair@paracing.org
C:215-901-0766 NE EMSC
Patrick Wende, Director
nedirector1@paracing.org
C:570-239-5337 NE EMSC
Bruce Newman, Director
nedirector2@paracing.org
570-351-4724 NE EMSC
Gus Picariello, Director
nedirector3@paracing.org
H: 973-625-1164
W: 201-924-0624
NE PASEF
Jon Corchnoy, Director
nedirector4@paracing.org
C: 609-783-3330
NE PASEF
George Drummond, Director
nedirector5@paracing.org
610-905-4456 NE SMRT

Eastern Region Directors

Contact Phone Region Club
Dave Bond, Chair
easternchair@paracing.org
908 859 0192 H
908 963 0955 C
E JFRT
Rob Lipton, Director
easterndirector1@paracing. org
570-622-7500
570-640-7500C
E BMSC
Scott Book, Director
easterndirector2@paracing. org

E Montage
Amato DePaulo, Director
easterndirector3@paracing. org
610-826-7700 x236 Mtn
610 588 8464
E BMSC
Tom Yen, Director
easterndirector4@paracing. org
610-730-8234
E BMSC
Jim Davenport, Director
easterndirector5@paracing. org
570-760-8758 E JFRT

Western Region Directors

Contact Phone Region Club
Jim DiBiase, Chair
westernchair@paracing.org
724 433 7151
724 455 2111
W WPRC
Ralph Blasey, Director
westerndirector1@paracing .org

W HVRC
Jamie Joyce, Director
westerndirector2@paracing .org
412 826 0964
W WPRC
Fred Wright, Director
westerndirector3@paracing .org
W WPRC
Greg Rouse, Director
westerndirector4@paracing .org
301 616 0867
W DCWST
Matt Stuckey, Director
westerndirector5@paracing .org
814-934-5200 C W BKST


PARA CLUBS


Western

BKST
Blue Knob

HVRC
Hidden Valley

WPRC
Seven Springs

DCWST
Wisp, MD


Northeastern

PASEF
Camelback

EMSC
Elk Mountain

SMRT
Shawnee


Eastern

BMSC
Blue Mountain

JFRT
Jack Frost/Big Boulder

SNO
Montage


Central

LMRT
Liberty Mountain

SRRC
Ski Roundtop

SSRT
Ski Sawmill

TMART
Tussey Mountain

WTSEF
Whitetail Resort